Conference Chair:

Michael Train, President of Emerson Electric Company, USA


Aleksandr L. Shestakov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Rector of South Ural State University (National Research University), Russia
Andrei I. Rudskoy, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Rector of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia

International Program Committee

Pino Tese, Executive Vice President of SMS Siemag AG, Germany
Manus Patrick Henry, Ph.D., University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
Philippe Bertrand, Professor, Saint-Étienne, France
Andrei Tchernykh, Ph.D., Full Professor, Ensenada, Mexico
Goran Putnik, Ph.D., Full Professor, Braga, Portugal
Paulo Leitão, Full Professor, Bragança, Portugal
Sergey Andreev, Ph.D., Tampere, Finland
Dmitriy Yu. Iosifov, Ph.D., Director of the Global Engineering Center of Metran Industrial Group, Russia
Volker Krüger, Professor, Aalborg, Denmark
Shen Yin, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
Frank Golatowski, Professor, University of Rostock, Rostock, Germany
Dusmanta Kumar Mohanta, Professor, Birla Institute of Technology, Ranchi, India
Okyay Kaynak, Professor, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China and Bogazici University, Turkey
Karali Patra, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Patna, India
Dmitry Novikov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, Director of Institute of Control Sciences RAS, Russia
Andrey Ronzhin, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Director of SPIIRAS, Russia
Muhammad Ali Imran, Professor, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom
Alexey Borovkov, Ph.D., Professor, vice-rector for innovative projects of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
Vitaliy Sergeev, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Professor, Corresponding Member of RAS, vice-rector for research of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
Fei Tao, Professor, Beihang University, China
Alessandro Beghi, Full Professor, University of Padova, Italy
Vladimir Marik, Professor, Director of Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic
Francesco Marcelloni, professor, University of Pisa, Italy

Organizing Committee

Leonid B. Sokolinsky, Dr.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Full Professor, Russia
Andrey A. Radionov, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Russia
Sergei D. Vaulin, Dr.Sc. (Techn.), Full Professor, Russia
Alevtina V. Keller, Dr.Sc. (Physics and Mathematics), Associate Professor, Russia
Lidiya K. Lobodenko, Dr.Sc. (Philology), Associate Professor, Russia
Gleb I. Radchenko, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Natalia Yu. Dolganina, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Michael L. Zymbler, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia
Aleksandr S. Maklakov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Russia